Discussion Forum

who won the 3 T20 international series 2018 between Pakistan and west Indies at Karachi?

west Indies won by 2-1

Pakistan won by 2-1

the series is level 1-1

Pakistan won by 3-0

Answer: D . Pakistan won by 3-0
0 0

If you think the posted answer is wrong or Confused About the Answer? Ask for Details Here

Know Explanation? Add it Here
we’ll review your comment and contact you soon….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top