Discussion Forum

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. General
  4. »
  5. Pak Studies Mcqs
  6. »
  7. Nts Pak Studies Mcqs
  8. »
  9. Who is the president of...
Who is the president of Pakistan Muslim league(F)?

Syed Shah Mardan Shah ii

Syed Sibghatullah Shah Rashdi III

M. Ijaz-ul-haq

Abdul Qadir II

Answer: B . Syed Sibghatullah Shah Rashdi III
0 0

If you think the posted answer is wrong or Confused About the Answer? Ask for Details Here

Know Explanation? Add it Here
we’ll review your comment and contact you soon….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: You are not allowed to do so.....
Scroll to Top