Discussion Forum

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. General
  4. »
  5. Pak Studies Mcqs
  6. »
  7. Nts Pak Studies Mcqs
  8. »
  9. Who is the Current Chairman...
Who is the Current Chairman of NEPRA ?

Saif Ullah Chattah

Tauseef H Farooqi

Syed Masood ul Hassan Naqvi

Brig (R) Tariq Saddozai

Answer: B . Tauseef H Farooqi
0 0

If you think the posted answer is wrong or Confused About the Answer? Ask for Details Here

Know Explanation? Add it Here
we’ll review your comment and contact you soon….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top