Discussion Forum

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. General
  4. »
  5. Pak Studies Mcqs
  6. »
  7. Nts Pak Studies Mcqs
  8. »
  9. Who has won PP-168 by-elections...
Who has won PP-168 by-elections which was vacated by PML-N leader Khwaja Saad Rafique held on 13th DEC 2018?

Rana Khalid Qadri (PMLN)

Malik Asad Khokhar (PTI)

Haroon Ahmed (TLP)

Bashir Ahmed channa (MMA)

Answer: B . Malik Asad Khokhar (PTI)
0 0

If you think the posted answer is wrong or Confused About the Answer? Ask for Details Here

Know Explanation? Add it Here
we’ll review your comment and contact you soon….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top