Discussion Forum

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. General
  4. »
  5. Pak Studies Mcqs
  6. »
  7. Nts Pak Studies Mcqs
  8. »
  9. Who became the Prime Minister...
Who became the Prime Minister in Elections of 1988?

Mr. Nawaz Sharif

Mrs. Benazir Bhutto

Mr. Moin Qureshi

Mr. Mairaj Khalid

Answer: A . Mrs. Benazir Bhutto
0 0

If you think the posted answer is wrong or Confused About the Answer? Ask for Details Here

Know Explanation? Add it Here
we’ll review your comment and contact you soon….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top