Discussion Forum

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. General
  4. »
  5. Pak Studies Mcqs
  6. »
  7. Nts Pak Studies Mcqs
  8. »
  9. Who became President of Pakistan...
Who became President of Pakistan after Ayub Khan?

Mr. Z.A Bhutto

Mr. Fazl Elahi Choudhary

Gen. Yahya Khan

Justice Rafique Tarar

Answer: A . Gen. Yahya Khan
0 0

If you think the posted answer is wrong or Confused About the Answer? Ask for Details Here

Know Explanation? Add it Here
we’ll review your comment and contact you soon….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top