Discussion Forum

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. General
  4. »
  5. Pak Studies Mcqs
  6. »
  7. Nts Pak Studies Mcqs
  8. »
  9. Which Candidate has been Elected...
Which Candidate has been Elected unopposed from the Constituency of PP-296 Rajanpur in by-Election 2018?

Malik Sohail Khan

Ali Nawaz

Zahid Akram Durrani

Awais Dareshak

Answer: D . Awais Dareshak
0 0

If you think the posted answer is wrong or Confused About the Answer? Ask for Details Here

Know Explanation? Add it Here
we’ll review your comment and contact you soon….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: You are not allowed to do so.....
Scroll to Top