Discussion Forum

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. General
  4. »
  5. Pak Studies Mcqs
  6. »
  7. Nts Pak Studies Mcqs
  8. »
  9. Current Chairman Senate is___________?
Current Chairman Senate is___________?

Ayaz Sadiq

Khrsheed Shah

Sadiq Sanjrani

Raza Rabbani

Answer: C . Sadiq Sanjrani
0 0

If you think the posted answer is wrong or Confused About the Answer? Ask for Details Here

Know Explanation? Add it Here
we’ll review your comment and contact you soon….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top